Reverse Energy Auction: Demo

Watch Energy Companies Compete for Your Business


Start: December, 10 2013 - 12:00 PM EST (11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 09:00 AM PST)
Duration: 15 Minutes *
Quote Expires: December, 10 2013 - 12:15 PM EST (11:15 AM CST, 10:15 AM MST, 09:15 AM PST)

Name: Sample Company | Address: Address, City, ST, 000000

Annual Electric Bill: $57,940 (500,000 kWhr) | Terms: 100% Swing Fixed | Contract Type: Commercial | Load Factor: 50%
Tax Exempt: No | Number Meters: 1 | Contract Size: Small - 100,000 to 500,000 kWhr Annually

Supplier 6 Month12 Month18 Month24 Month36 Month
Sample Supplier 1-----
Sample Supplier 2-----
Sample Supplier 3-----
Sample Supplier 4-----
Sample Supplier 5-----

* Results are for demonstration purposes. Data taken from an actual 15 minute Reverse Energy Auction in December of 2013 for a restaurant in New Jersey.

** Estimated yearly savings vs the utility.